Saturday, June 20, 2009

Simply the Best

by Savannah


Dmitry Tursunov 2009 Men's Champion Eastbourne

Caroline Wozniacki 2009 Women's Champion Eastbourne

Tamarine Tanasugarn 2009 Women's Champion Ordina Open

Benjamin Becker 2009 Men's Champion Ordina Open


Mariusz Fyrstenberg and Marcin Matkowski Men's Doubles Champions Eastbourne

Sugiyama Ai and Akgul Amanmuradova 2009 Eastbourne Women's Doubles Champions

Sara Errani and Flavia Pennetta 2009 Women's Doubles Champions Ordina Open

Wesley Moodie and Dick Norman are the Men's Doubles Champions for the Ordina Open.

1 comment:

Helen W said...

I think it was great to see some different folks taking the trophies here! I've always liked Tursunov after his incredibly funny blogs for the ATP a few years ago. Although as a Canuck I was hoping that Frank Dancevic could get the win.