Sunday, March 22, 2009

We Are The Champions...

by Savannah

Rafael Nadal 2009 BNP Paribas Open Men's Champion

Vera Zvonareva 2009 BNP Paribas Open Women's Champion

Vera Zvonareva and Victoria Azarenka 2009 BNP Paribas Open Women's Doubles Champions

Andy Roddick and Mardy Fish 2009 Men's Doubles Champions

Congratulations to the men and women who won over the last two days. My rant about TennisTV and it's non delivery of service during the Women's Final will come tomorrow.

No comments: