Sunday, August 5, 2007

The Winners Circle 8/5/2007

Agniezska Radwanska - 2007 Woman's Champion Nordic Lights
Not only is this her first WTA main tour title but she is the first woman from Poland to win a WTA main tour event!

Tommy Robredo - 2007 Champion Sopot

Andy Roddick - 2007 Champion Legg Mason

Maria Sharapova - 2007 Champion Acura Classic

1 comment:

tangerine said...
This comment has been removed by the author.