Saturday, August 25, 2007

The Bus Depot

Here are the winners of the Pilot Pen Tennis Tournament, the last stop of the US Open series bus.
Congratulations to all!

Svetlana Kuznetsova 2007 Ladies Champion

James Blake 2007 Mens Champion

Sania Mirza and Mara Santangelo 2007 Womens Doubles Champions

Mahesh Bhupathi and Nenad Zimonjic 2007 Mens Doubles Champions

The Grand Prize Winners

Maria Sharapova and Roger Federer 2007 US Open Series Winners

No comments: